Fixtures & Results (Reserves)

Fixtures & Results

Sat 15 Jul 1:00 pm A Friendly Millbrook AFC 2 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A ECPL St Stephens Borough 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm H ECPL Pensilva FC 2 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 2:00 pm A SWAZ Teamwear League Cup Lanreath 2 - 1
Thu 07 Sep 7:00 pm A FA Youth Cup Keynsham Town FC 0 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm A Throgmorton Devon Premier Cup Shamwickshire Rovers 4 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm A ECPL Pensilva FC 2 - 4
Mon 18 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Youth Cup Elburton Villa AFC 3 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm H ECPL Liskeard Athletic 6 - 2
Thu 05 Oct 7:30 pm H FA Youth Cup Gloucester City YD 1 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm A ECPL St Blazey AFC 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 2:30 pm A ECPL Launceston AFC 1 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 2:30 pm A ECPL Bere Alston United 2 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 2:30 pm H ECPL St Austell AFC 2 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 2:30 pm A ECPL Polperro 3 - 6
Sat 17 Feb 2:30 pm H ECPL St Blazey AFC 4 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 2:30 pm A ECPL Looe Town 1 - 5
Wed 07 Mar 7:30 pm A Fred Binks Premier Division Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 2
Sat 17 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Bere Alston United 0 - 3
Wed 21 Mar 7:30 pm H ECPL Plymstock Utd 0 - 3
Sat 31 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Launceston AFC 5 - 1
Wed 11 Apr 7:30 pm A ECPL St Austell AFC 3 - 0
Thu 12 Apr 7:30 pm H ECPL Plymouth Parkway 1 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL St Stephens Borough 2 - 1
Tue 17 Apr 6:30 pm A ECPL Plymstock Utd 2 - 8
Sat 21 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Callington Town 1 - 0
Tue 24 Apr 7:30 pm H ECPL Saltash United AFC 4 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Polperro 3 - 1
Mon 30 Apr 7:30 pm A ECPL Plymouth Parkway 1 - 1
Wed 02 May 7:30 pm H ECPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 1 - 4
Sat 05 May 2:30 pm H ECPL Looe Town 0 - 0
Wed 09 May 7:30 pm A ECPL Saltash United AFC 8 - 0
Sat 12 May 2:30 pm A ECPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 7 - 1
Thu 17 May 7:30 pm A ECPL Liskeard Athletic 2 - 2
Sat 19 May 2:30 pm A ECPL Callington Town 1 - 2