Fixtures & Results (Reserves)

Fixtures & Results

Sat 15 Jul 1:00 pm A Friendly Millbrook AFC 2 - 4
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A ECPL St Stephens Borough 0 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm H ECPL Pensilva FC 2 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 2:00 pm A SWAZ Teamwear League Cup Lanreath 2 - 1
Thu 07 Sep 7:00 pm A FA Youth Cup Keynsham Town FC 0 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm A Throgmorton Devon Premier Cup Shamwickshire Rovers 4 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm A ECPL Pensilva FC 2 - 4
Mon 18 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Youth Cup Elburton Villa AFC 3 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm H ECPL Liskeard Athletic 6 - 2
Thu 05 Oct 7:30 pm H FA Youth Cup Gloucester City YD 1 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm A ECPL St Blazey AFC 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 2:30 pm A ECPL Launceston AFC 1 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 2:15 pm H Fred Binks Premier Division Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC
Sat 18 Nov 2:30 pm A ECPL Bere Alston United 2 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 2:30 pm A ECPL Callington Town
Sat 02 Dec 2:30 pm H ECPL St Austell AFC
Sat 09 Dec 2:30 pm A ECPL Polperro
Sat 30 Dec 2:30 pm H ECPL Torpoint Athletic AFC
Sat 06 Jan 2:30 pm A ECPL St Austell AFC
Sat 13 Jan 2:30 pm H ECPL Saltash United AFC
Sat 20 Jan 2:30 pm A ECPL Torpoint Athletic AFC
Sat 27 Jan 2:30 pm A ECPL Plymstock Utd
Sat 03 Feb 2:30 pm A ECPL Saltash United AFC
Sat 10 Feb 2:30 pm H ECPL Plymouth Parkway
Sat 17 Feb 2:30 pm H ECPL St Blazey AFC
Sat 24 Feb 2:30 pm A ECPL Looe Town
Sat 17 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Bere Alston United
Sat 24 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL St Stephens Borough
Sat 31 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Launceston AFC
Tue 03 Apr 7:30 pm H ECPL Plymstock Utd
Sat 07 Apr 2:30 pm A ECPL Liskeard Athletic
Sat 14 Apr 2:30 pm A ECPL Plymouth Parkway
Sat 21 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Callington Town
Sat 28 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Polperro
Sat 05 May 2:30 pm H ECPL Looe Town