Fixtures And Results (Firsts)

Fixtures & Results

Mon 17 Jul 7:00 pm H Friendly Cardiff City 2 - 7
Thu 20 Jul 7:30 pm H Friendly Grimsby Town FC 1 - 7
Sat 22 Jul 3:00 pm A Friendly Bere Alston United 1 - 5
Sun 30 Jul 3:00 pm A Charity Bowl St Austell AFC 1 - 6
Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC 2 - 0
Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 4 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 9 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Vase Camelford AFC 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC 0 - 8
Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC 6 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Ivybridge Town AFC 3 - 2
Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC 0 - 6
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Odd Down AFC 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC 4 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 3 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town 0 - 0
Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 5
Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm A FA Vase Team Solent 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0
Wed 22 Nov 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Exeter City FC 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC 1 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 11:00 am A SWPL Plymouth Parkway 6 - 2
Wed 10 Jan 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Plymouth Parkway 2 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 1:00 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 2 - 4
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 2
Wed 21 Feb 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Bodmin Town 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC 0 - 2
Wed 07 Mar 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Plymouth Parkway 3 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 1
Tue 20 Mar 7:30 pm N WCP League Cup Mousehole 0 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC 2 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town 2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC 1 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 6 - 1
Thu 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 0 - 6
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 0 - 8
Thu 03 May 7:30 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC 5 - 2
Sat 05 May 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 4 - 0
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC 5 - 1
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm N WCP League Cup Falmouth Town AFC 4 - 2