Player Profile

Firsts

9 Dan Sullivan

Nickname Sully

Birthday 1 September

My debut game for Tavistock was against Shepton Mallett

My previous club history Bodmin Town, Torquay United

I support Chelsea

My best football memory Signing my first professional contract

My football hero Messi

Best player I’ve played with/against Loftus-Cheek

Three words to describe me Outgoing, sporty, talkative

I work/study Princess Yachts

I also play XBOX

My favourite music R&B

My favourite film Step Brothers

My favourite food Dominos

My favourite drink Apple juice

Three people I would invite to dinner Messi, Beckham, Will Ferrell

My biggest achievement Winning young player of the year as a pro at Torquay

Not many people know this about me but… …I don’t know

Favourite place to go in Tavistock The swimming pool

2017 - 18 season

11 1
Played
10
Goals

All seasons

11 1
Played
10
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC 2 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 9 - 0