Player Profile

Firsts

8 Dave Hallett

Nickname Davey H, H, Hallett, Disco

Birthday 18 December

My debut game for Tavistock was against I think Penryn, away 2004. We lost 2/3-1

My previous club history Tiverton, Bideford, Bere Alston, Royal Racing Montegnee

I support Arsenal / Argyle

My best football memory FA Youth Club and playing in Belgium

My most embarrassing football memory Getting relegated from SWPL with Tavi

My football hero Paul Scholes

Best player I’ve played with/against John Collins / Lionel Morgan (Google him) / Nigel Reo-Coker

Three words to describe me Kind, honest and ginger

I work/study Web designer/developer

I also play Nothing but thinking about learning to play the harmonica

My favourite music Anything when drunk

My favourite film Dumb and Dumber

My favourite food BBQ

My favourite drink Spiced rum and coke with a wedge of lime

Three people I would invite to dinner Paul Scholes, Barack Obama and Ed Sheeran

My biggest achievement Staying under the 14st weight during the season, especially around Christmas!

Not many people know this about me but… …I am the most superstitious person in the world, especially when it comes to football. It’s only getting worse too. Got some messed up things I gotta do before a game!

Favourite place to go in Tavistock My home

2017 - 18 season

22 2
Played
1
Goals

2016 - 17 season

35 3
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

57 5
Played
1
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC 2 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Vase Camelford AFC 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC 0 - 8
Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC 6 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Ivybridge Town AFC 3 - 2
Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC 0 - 6
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Odd Down AFC 1 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 3 - 2
Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 5
Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm A FA Vase Team Solent 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC 1 - 0

2016 - 17 season

Tue 12 Jul 7:30 pm H Friendly Plymouth Argyle 2 - 7
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 8 - 0
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC 0 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC 4 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 6 - 2
Fri 02 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town 1 - 7
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 3 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC 10 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 3 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC 2 - 0
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL St Blazey AFC 5 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC 3 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC 0 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC 1 - 5
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 10 - 1
Tue 11 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 2
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 4 - 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Parkway 2 - 3