Player Profile

Firsts

16 Jack Tribble

2017 - 18 season

6 5
Played
4
Goals

2016 - 17 season

8 4
Played
3
Goals

All seasons

14 9
Played
7
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town 0 - 3
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC 2 - 0
Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 4 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2

2016 - 17 season

Sat 20 Aug 2:30 pm A ECPL St Stephens Borough 2 - 6
Wed 31 Aug 7:30 pm H ECPL Callington Town 2 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 2:30 pm H ECPL Polperro 4 - 3
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 4
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 3 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Crediton United AFC 1 - 2
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 10 - 1