Player Profile

Firsts

17 Luke Brown

Nickname Browners

Birthday 17 December

My debut game for Tavistock was against Torpoint

My previous club history Dartmouth / Ivybridge / St Blazey

I support Man United

My best football memory Winning the SWPL

My most embarrassing football memory Missing 2 penalties in a game

My football hero Ronaldinho

I work/study Floorlayer

My favourite music House/dance

My favourite film Scarface

My favourite food Fajitas

My favourite drink Vodka, from the bottle

Three people I would invite to dinner Sir Alex Ferguson, Michelle Keegan, Leo Messi

My biggest achievement Surviving until 28

Favourite place to go in Tavistock Langsford Park

2017 - 18 season

10 2
Played
2
Goals

2016 - 17 season

31 10
Played
5
Goals

All seasons

41 12
Played
7
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC 2 - 1
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC 2 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 9 - 0

2016 - 17 season

Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC 4 - 0
Fri 02 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town 1 - 7
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Keynsham Town FC 0 - 6
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 2
Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC 10 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 3 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Crediton United AFC 1 - 2
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC 1 - 5
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 10 - 1
Tue 11 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 2
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 4 - 1