Player Profile

Firsts

19 Reece Shanley

2017 - 18 season

15 4
Played
7
Goals

All seasons

15 4
Played
7
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 10 Feb 1:00 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 2 - 4
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC 0 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC 2 - 1
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 6 - 1
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 0 - 8
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC 5 - 1