Player Profile

Firsts

Steve Rogers

2016 - 17 season

28 6
Played
5
Goals

All seasons

28 6
Played
5
Goals

2016 - 17 season

Tue 12 Jul 7:30 pm H Friendly Plymouth Argyle Firsts 2 - 7
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 8 - 0
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC 0 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC 4 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 6 - 2
Fri 02 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town 1 - 7
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Keynsham Town FC 0 - 6
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 2
Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 3 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC 0 - 5
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 10 - 1